It Needs to Tell A Story

Part of the reason why I started to blog again is because progress equals to happiness. If you feel like you are making progress in some area of your life, you feel happy.

Back when I was thirsty for a design website, I started this blog so that I can post my work. I wanted to share my journey of design with people that I cannot reach on a day to day basis.

Today I have Debbie Macomber, a New York Times Bestselling author. She has a very specific taste in her covers. It has to be simple, enticing and it has to tell a story.

Without giving too much away, here is a break down of the images.

Enjoy

dakota-farm1dakota-farm

You can buy this book here:

Leave a Reply

