I’m with Harlequin

Hi Guys,

Its been a long while since I have posted but things have changed for the better in my design career. Back in 2015, I was working hard on my craft because I wanted change. I lucked out during the month of July. Harlequin was hiring a Photoshop Expert/ Designer, I applied and was hired.

My portfolio has expanded into a more mature manner in terms of content and skill. In today’s post, I have New York Times Bestselling author; Carla Neggers. I wanted to share this simple in yet sophisticated cover because it got a lot of positive feedback. This artwork was a marriage of 4 stock images to create this beautiful scene.

Enjoy. =)

20170220-p113094020170220-p113094120170220-p1130943

You can buy this book here:

Leave a Reply

